Uncategorized

Nectarine Sickness


Loveliest Person on Earth

is it allowed to miss these 2 loveliest persons i’ve ever have this soon? Yes of course. I miss them every second of my life. Please, send them to German as soon as possible. No, they can’t. They have duties. Don’t be such a spoiled girl.

Btw, i didn’t have my usual strength due to the weather (which is incredibly hot and screwing my skin) and i decided to take my loveliest nap because my family already asleep and i couldn’t share what i have. Bad lunch, bad health, bad weather. Thanks Pforzheim.

Time differences between Jakarta and Germany is totally screwing me up. Is me that far from home?”

Standard

Leave a Reply

