Uncategorized

Sunflower Seed


Sunday = Rest Day.

After full day (from 3 am in the morning to 2 am next morning) traveled around Munchen -i will tell you all later, i think my body just collapsed. It needs to sleep and have a me-time for myself. But, damn to my morning habits, i couldn’t sleep till noon like everybody else. My body alarm just waken me up at 8, and it started to do all chores like mopping and cleaning up my room.

This afternoon, in Skype, my mom freaked out knowing that i have a super dry skin (i know, poor me, Indonesian girl who has sensitive skin). After 2 hours (longest one! :D) blabbering, i sum up some information from my mom and actually doing it right now :

1. Covering up my foot with slippers although I’m in my own room

2. Covered up my skin with sunflower oil ( i feel so stupid while doing it, but mother knows everything, you know)

my mom, who knows my super bad,unorganized, eating habit, also asked me (pointed me) that i have to do this all soon:

1. Grocery shopping, i mean REAL grocery shopping to buy vegetables and meat

2. Start cooking something meaty

3. Please do not eat too much chili sauce that my mom knew how addicted i am to those kind of sauce.

I believe i should do everything my mom asked me to do. And i really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really miss her.

10 months left.

Standard

Leave a Reply

