Uncategorized

Fully-Stress Out Cracked Berry


3 sentences perfectly described my conditions now :

1. Terribly homesick

2. Terribly hungry

3. Terribly panicked

And what could warmth my heart when these 3 points crawling out off my chest over and over again every seconds?

” The Lord is near to all who call upon Him, to all who call upon Him in truth” – Psalm 145 : 18

My beloved J, my lovable Father and best Rocker ever, now I’m calling you out loud. I know You’ll grab my hands…every second, every steps, every breath that i take.

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

