Uncategorized

Folding Chair


Image

 

i read somewhere in random portals that as time changing, what described you the most is your device. What i use like crazy lately is my white laptop. And somehow, it resembled my life so much. So i might share what i put in my laptop from, i don’t know, January 2013? It changes depending on what inspired me the most, and putting stickers on Helga (yes, i’m naming my laptop. I love me some random name) just remind me a lot of goals (and crazy dreams) i have to achieve this years. 

 

 

 

This will be a fun story to read in 2014. 

Standard

Leave a Reply

