Uncategorized

Before 21 Century


You might have a dull life, rather boring or you thought your life needed some spices compared to others…but hey, take a look at small pieces of your life, you might realize that, Hey i have a pretty awesome life!

So here, is a sneak peek of my life. In picture. Before i ramble non-stop, i just might blind you with thousand of pictures yeah that had happened in my golden 20!

Image

Graduating Before 20

Image

Traveling with my best buddies, through those crappy hostels and annoying foreigners

 

Image

Get a proper job and meeting small amount of super smart girls in super short amount of time

 

Image

Adopting my little baby Woofy on my own

 

Image

Here goes one of the best backpacking experience i’ve ever had in my life (yet)

 

Image

Catching sunrise in one of the best scenery in the entire world

 

Image

Meeting 2 of my best foreign friends i’ve ever knew. Russian girl rocks!

 

Image

First field trip job.

 

Image

first road trip through Borneo island (well, that’s a little bit exaggerating)

 

Image

Meeting new babies

 

Image

catching out with my all time favorite, although distance can be a little bit tacky

 

Image

And still have my true best friends, in sickness and happiness, for over 7 years and still going strong…

 

Yes, I’m not 20 anymore. But hey, am gonna rock my 21 just as much as i rocked my 20’s….Young and dangerous, yeah! Still have lots of things to catch up, still have lots of dreams to reach, still have bunch of people to pleased..

 

21, Here we gooooo!!!!

(p.s: thanks for all sweet love you send me guys…I love you where ever you are. Here’s couples of my favorite love notes you send me…Just put those here to sweeten up my day when life just sucks to the maximum limit)

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

Love you, with all my heart, till my hair turns straight.

Standard

Leave a Reply

