Grateful, Habit, Morning, Quote, Thought

Three Things I’m Grateful For


1. To be able to help a-suddenly-confused-supervisor, who got pale after receiving an unexpected meeting invitation, even just a little bit. Seeing someone else’s relieve face is a treasure, I’m weirdly addicted to πŸ˜€

2. To hear my best friend finally got contacted by the long-lost ex, whom I secretly pray for them to re-coupling once more. Good people would find a way to find another, I believe. Am I the only person who got excited over someone else’s relationship?

3. To be able to do my usual morning habits: the wake-up, shower, have breakfast, work, with no significant disturbance. Reading news in early morning, knocked my head that this simple routine, is the thing that I SHOULD be grateful of, when others find it difficult even just to wake themselves up.

There’s so much to be grateful for, words are clearly a poor things, someone said.
And it did!
*knockedheadforcomplainingtoomuch*

Standard

Leave a Reply

